District Governor - Rtn. Manjoo Phadke
Editor - Rtn. Madhur Dolare

Zonal Vocational Award Ceremony (Zone 6) Celebrates Outstanding Achievements Back

In a grand Zonal Vocational Award function for Zone 6, nine Rotary Clubs showcased their contributions. We had the privilege of honoring Anikta Joshi, Dr. Sanjay Chakne, Charuhas Pandit, Prajkta Wadhavkar, Harindar Sing Gill, Ravi Deshpande, Pramod Dhamale, Girish Dhapakekar, and Amol Kale. President Manoj Agarwal of RC Lokmanyanagar, President Ashok Pathak of RC Pashan, President Manisha Puranik of RC Karvenagar, President Rupali Gajeshwar of RCP West Side, President Yogesh Bhangale of RC Bavdhan Elite, President Ajay Pawar of RCP Hillside, President Rajendra Sonavane of RC Patas, President Jignesh Kariya of RCP Baner, and President Sapna Kanitkar of RCP Heritage took efforts for the success of this event.

The chief guest for the event was DG Manjoo Phadke, accompanied by Vocational Director Vasantrao Malunjkar, Co-Director Shirish Puranik, Zonal Director Zone 6 Ashwini Kulkarni, Zonal Directors Dr. Ajay Darekar (Zone 3) and Subhash Shinde (Zone 2), Secretary Asha Amonkar, AG Smita Shitole, AG Kiran Ingale, and the event's anchor, Harshada Bawankar.

The program took place at CMA Bhawan, Karvenagar, on January 7, 2024, marking a significant celebration of vocational excellence. DG Manjoo Phadke's presence added to the significance of the event, making it a memorable occasion for all involved.