District Governor - Rtn. Manjoo Phadke
Editor - Rtn. Madhur Dolare

"Shukragan Club Shines: Vocational Excellence Awards at the Institute of Engineers Hall" Back

On November 24th, the Shukragan Club organized a Vocational Award Ceremony at the Institute of Engineers Hall. Ten clubs participated in the event, including RCP Lokmanyanagar, RCP Pride, RCP Camp, RCP Synergy, RCP Sahwas, RCP Pashan, RCP Yuva, RCP Waraje, RCP University and RCP Baner. These clubs, meeting on Fridays, are collectively known as Shukragan clubs. The Vocational Award was presented to handwriting specialists Mr. Pradeep Kirpalani and Shweta Gupta by Vocational Director Vasantrao Malunjkar. Presidents and members from all ten clubs graced the occasion.

Another Vocational Excellence Award was presented to Shri Ramesh Bhagwat, Chief Trustee of Devdeveshwar Sansthan Pune, by Pro Vice-Chancellor Savitribai Phule University, Dr. Parag Kalkar. The ceremony took place at Sarasbaug Ganpati Mandir on the occasion of Sakanshti Chaturthi, with the presence of PDG Dr. Deepak Shikarpur, Vocational Director Vasantrao Malunjkar, AG Kiran Ingale, President RC Pune Sahwas Pratibha Jagdale, Secretary Nilesh Zoting and members of RC Pune Sahawas. This event, organized by AG Kiran Ingale and Rtn Pallavi Ingale, occurred on November 30th.